Corporate Governance - LSB Officers

Corporate Governance - LSB Officers

  • Mark T. Behrman

    President and Chief Executive Officer
    • Kristy Carver

      Senior Vice President and Treasurer
      • John P. Burns

        Executive Vice President-Manufacturing
        • Harold Rieker

          Vice President-Financial Reporting
          • Michael J. Foster

            Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
            • Justin Gough

              Vice President, Ag Sales
              • Cheryl Maguire

                Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
                • Anne Rendon

                  Senior Vice President, Industrial and Mining Sales
                  • Hannah Valmont

                    Vice President-Environmental, Health, and Safety Compliance
                    • Travis Paulson

                      Vice President-Information Technology